RESOURCES

Events

Discover upcoming WhereScape events to stay
informed and connected with the latest in data
automation and analytics.

Virtual Hands-On Lab NA

NA – Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – June 4

Product Demonstration
Tuesday, June 4, 2024|10:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm BST
Elevate your expertise in data warehousing with WhereScape’s RED 10 Virtual Hands-On Lab. This event is essential for data professionals ready to navigate and master the evolving business intelligence landscape. Why Attend? – Learn to build a fully functioning data warehouse using WhereScape’s innovative software on your personal VM. – Gain invaluable knowledge from leaders on […]
align ai summit Houston

Align AI Executive Summit | Houston, TX

In-Person Conference
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
WhereScape is thrilled to announce our participation in the prestigious ALIGN AI Executive Summit in Houston on June 5, 2024. This invitation-only event gathers over 200 senior data and AI leaders from top organizations to explore and discuss the latest trends and challenges in artificial intelligence. As leaders in data automation, WhereScape looks forward to […]
Align AI Houston Tx

Align AI Executive Event 2024 | iPad Raffle | Houston, TX

In-Person Conference
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
WhereScape is thrilled to invite you to participate in our exclusive raffle at Align AI Executive Summit. Stand a chance to win an Apple iPad 10.2 inch Retina Display, 64 BC, Wi-Fi – designed for all things you love to do! How to Enter: Fill Out the Form on this page to confirm your participation in the […]
Data + AI Summit Databricks

Data + AI Summit by Databricks | iPad Raffle

In-Person Conference
Monday, June 10, 2024 - Thursday, June 13, 2024
WhereScape is thrilled to invite you to participate in our exclusive raffle at Data + AI Summit by Databricks. Stand a chance to win an Apple iPad 10.2 inch Retina Display, 64 BC, Wi-Fi – designed for all things you love to do! How to Enter: Fill Out the Form on this page to confirm your […]
Virtual hands-on lab emea

EMEA – Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – June 5

Product Demonstration
Wednesday, June 5, 2024|10:00 am GMT | BST
Elevate your expertise in data warehousing with WhereScape’s RED 10 Virtual Hands-On Lab. This event is essential for data professionals ready to navigate and master the evolving business intelligence landscape. Why Attend? – Learn to build a fully functioning data warehouse using WhereScape’s innovative software on your personal VM. – Gain invaluable knowledge from leaders on […]

World Of Data | In person | Munich, Germany

In-Person Conference
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Are you ready for stimulating lectures by experts, case studies by renowned clients, innovative short talks, and established exhibitors, all of whom deal with the topics of big data, business intelligence, IoT & cloud, data science, AI & data visualization as well as customer intelligence. The world has become more digital, faster, and more agile, […]

Data + Ai Summit DataBricks | In Person | San Francisco, CA

In-Person Conference
Monday, June 10, 2024 - Thursday, June 13, 2024
Data and AI Summit brings together the global community to deliver on the promise of data intelligence for all. Are you ready to dive deep and discover how to take control and build your own AI and next-gen analytics? Come see us at booth #55.  

TDWI | In Person | Munich, Germany

In-Person Conference
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - Thursday, June 13, 2024
TDWI conference is more than just knowledge transfer. Rather, it offers the opportunity to network informally in a relaxed atmosphere. Numerous social events and activities in the supporting program bring the participants together and ensure the perfect atmosphere on site. Around 180 sessions and over 200 experts will share their content in practical talks, and […]

Accelerating BI Insights: Streamlining Data Integration with WhereScape

Product Demonstration
Thursday, June 13, 2024|8.00 am PDT | 10.00 am CDT | 11.00 am EDT
Business intelligence (BI) insights are crucial for organizations to make informed decisions and stay competitive in today’s market. The four core concepts of BI include data collection, analysis, visualization, and decision-making. In this webinar, we will explore how WhereScape streamlines and automates all four of these touchpoints. WhereScape automates the development process of data infrastructure […]

Accelerating BI Insights: Streamlining Data Integration with WhereScape

Product Demonstration
Thursday, June 13, 2024|10:00 CEST | 16:00 SGT
Business intelligence (BI) insights are crucial for organizations to make informed decisions and stay competitive in today’s market. The four core concepts of BI include data collection, analysis, visualization, and decision-making. In this webinar, we will explore how WhereScape streamlines and automates all four of these touchpoints. WhereScape automates the development process of data infrastructure […]

Learn How to Become a Productive Data Superhero!

Live Webinar
Tuesday, June 18, 2024|10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST
Save your team from the frustrations of prolonged, rigid data project timelines. Explore how to accelerate the delivery of business value and shorten time-to-insight. We will explain how Data Vault methodology and WhereScape’s innovative approach spark productivity in data teams. Don’t miss this opportunity to streamline data management using Data Vault principles and this powerful […]
virtual hands on lab

NA – Virtual Hands-On Lab – 3D + DVE – June 19

Product Demonstration
Wednesday, June 19, 2024|10:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm BST
Join us for a journey into the world of data warehouse design using the Data Vault methodology in WhereScape’s Virtual Hands-On Lab. This event is essential for data professionals ready to navigate and master the evolving business intelligence landscape. Register Now for our Upcoming Virtual Hands-On Lab on June 19 at 10 AM CDT   […]
virtual hands on lab

EMEA – Virtual Hands-On Lab – 3D + DVE – June 20

Product Demonstration
Thursday, June 20, 2024|10:00 am GMT | BST
Join us for a journey into the world of data warehouse design using the Data Vault methodology in WhereScape’s Virtual Hands-On Lab. This event is essential for data professionals ready to navigate and master the evolving business intelligence landscape. Register Now for our Upcoming Virtual Hands-On Lab on June 20th at 10 AM GMT   […]

Past Events

Date Time Event
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Align AI Executive Event 2024 | iPad Raffle | Houston, TX
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 am GMT | BST EMEA – Virtual Hands-On Lab – 3D + DVE – May 21
Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm BST NA – Virtual Hands-On Lab – 3D + DVE – May 20
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8.00 am PDT | 10.00 am CDT | 11.00 am EDT Beyond the Basics: Innovating with Data Vault 2.0 for Robust Solutions
Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 CEST | 16:00 SGT Beyond the Basics: Innovating with Data Vault 2.0 for Robust Solutions
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 to Friday, May 17, 2024 World Data Summit | Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 am GMT | BST Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – May 9 – EMEA
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Streamline Your Data Engineering with Data Mesh and Automation
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm BST Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – May 7 – NA
Sunday, April 28, 2024 to Friday, May 3, 2024 WWDVC 2024 Conference | STOWE, VERMONT
Thursday, April 25, 2024 10:00 am GMT | BST Virtual Hands-On Lab | EMEA | 3D + DVE | April 25
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 10:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm BST Virtual Hands-On Lab | NA | 3D + DVE | April 24
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 to Thursday, April 25, 2024 Data Innovation Summit | KISTAMÄSSAN, STOCKHOLM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 2:00p pm BST Engaging Data Bites Session: How U.S Lumber Nailed Modernising Their Legacy Systems with WhereScape
Thursday, April 18, 2024 8.00 am PDT | 10.00 am CDT | 11.00 am EDT Microsoft Fabric: Integrating with WhereScape
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10:00 CEST | 16:00 SGT Microsoft Fabric: Integrating with WhereScape
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 10:00 am AEST Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – April 17 – APAC
Thursday, April 11, 2024 10:00 am GMT | BST Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – April 11 – EMEA
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST The Future of Data Warehousing: Understanding Automation Levels
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 10:00 am CDT | 4:00 pm BST Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – April 9 – NA
Thursday, April 4, 2024 10:00 CEST | 16:00 SGT Exploring the Benefits of Automated Documentation in Data Warehousing
Thursday, April 4, 2024 8.00 am PDT | 10.00 am CDT | 11.00 am EDT Agile Blueprinting: Fast-Track Prototyping for Efficient Data Warehouses
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am CET Virtual Hands-On Lab 3D + DVE (EMEA)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM CT | 3:00 PM GMT Virtual Hands-On Lab 3D + DVE (NA)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Architecting your Data Warehouse in 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET Data Vault 2.0 Excellence: Elevate Success with Automated Design and Development by WhereScape
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 16.00 CET Embrace the Future of Data Management with Automated Cloud Data Warehousing
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 to Saturday, March 23, 2024 SQLBits 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT Exclusive Cocktail Hour with WhereScape/Resultant
Sunday, March 17, 2024 to Wednesday, March 20, 2024 2024 HEDW Conference
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am CET Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – March 13 – EMEA
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:00 am CT | 3:00 pm GMT Virtual Hands-On Lab – RED – March 12 – NA
Thursday, March 7, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET Discover the Self-Documenting Warehouse
Thursday, March 7, 2024 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Mastering Web API Integration for Effortless Data Warehouse Loading with WhereScape
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 to Wednesday, March 6, 2024 Health Data Research UK Conference 2024 | LEEDS UK
Thursday, February 29, 2024 Win an Apple Watch at HDR UK Conference 2024!
Thursday, February 22, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET Mastering Web API Integration for Effortless Data Warehouse Loading with WhereScape
Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Rapid Prototyping for Swift Data Warehouse Development
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET Capitalizing on 2024 Data Analytic Predictions by Focusing on Cross-functional Value of Automation
Saturday, February 10, 2024 8.45 am - 5 pm EST SQL Saturday Atlanta 2024 – BI & Data Analytics Edition
Thursday, February 8, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET Rapid Prototyping for Swift Data Warehouse Development
Thursday, February 8, 2024 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Discover the Self-Documenting Warehouse
Thursday, January 25, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET Unveiling the Power of Data with Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Navigating the Future of Data Warehousing in Snowflake through Seamless Automation
Thursday, January 11, 2024 3:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM CT | 12:00 noon PT Revolutionizing Higher Education: Data Automation for Enhanced Efficiency and Innovation
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Automating Data Vault 2.0 Design and Development to Ensure Project Success
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET Transform Your Data Strategy with WhereScape and Snowflake
Thursday, December 21, 2023 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET Data Automation is No Longer a Choice
Thursday, December 21, 2023 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Be 8 to 10 Times as Productive in Implementing Your Data Warehouse
Thursday, December 14, 2023 3:00 PM ET | 2:00 PM CT | 12:00 noon PT WhereScape Data Automation at EDUCAUSE Demo Day | Data Integration Technologies
Thursday, December 7, 2023 12.00 noon PT | 2.00 pm CT | 3.00 pm ET Automating Data Vault 2.0 Design and Development to Ensure Project Success
Thursday, December 7, 2023 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Creating a Data Warehouse in Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, December 7, 2023 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET Mastering Data Vault 2.0: Insights from Pioneers and Practitioners
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET What is Data Warehouse Automation? How can it increase my productivity by 8x or more?
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Prototype in Minutes: the Secret to Agile Data Warehouse Development
Thursday, November 9, 2023 8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET Be 8 to 10 Times as Productive in Implementing Your Data Warehouse
Thursday, November 9, 2023 10:00 CET | 17:00 SGT Data Automation is No Longer a Choice
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 10:00 am CT | 16:00 CET Transforming Higher Ed Analytics: The Power of WhereScape’s Data Automation
Thursday, October 26, 2023 8.00 am PDT | 10.00 am CDT | 11.00 am EDT | 17.00 CEST Creating a Data Warehouse in Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, October 26, 2023 10:00 CEST | 16:00 SGT Automating Data Vault 2.0 Design and Development to Ensure Project Success
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 13.00 - 20.00 In-person event: WhereScape Test Drive – Stockholm, Oсtober 17
Thursday, October 12, 2023 In-person event: A modern data architecture: uncovering the challenges.
Thursday, October 12, 2023 11:00 am CDT | 09:00 PT Prototype in Minutes: the Secret to Agile Data Warehouse Development
Thursday, October 12, 2023 10:00 CEST | 16:00 APJ What is Data Warehouse Automation? How can it increase my productivity by 8x or more?
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 DATA DREAMLAND 2023 COST-EFFICIENT DATA SOLUTIONS, HANNOVER
Monday, October 9, 2023 Educause annual conference Chicago, IL
Thursday, September 28, 2023 10:00 СDT Data Automation is No Longer a Choice
Thursday, September 28, 2023 10:00 am CEST | 16:00 SGT Data Vault Demystified
Thursday, September 21, 2023 8.00 am PDT | 10.00 am CDT | 11.00 am EDT | 17.00 CEST Transforming Data into Action: An In-depth Look at Yellowfin’s BI Capabilities with WhereScape
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 8.30 EEST Data Collaboration Day – September 20 and 21st – Live Event (Helsinki)
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 MICROSOFT BI WORKING GROUP 2023, ZURICH
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 10:00 CEST Data Automation is No Longer a Choice
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Data Vault Demystified
Monday, September 18, 2023 Enterprise Data World
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Big Data Expo conference, Jaarbeurs Utrecht
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Data Vault User Group, Egham
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 18:00 NZST | 16:00 AEST | 14:00 SGT | 08:00 CEST WhereScape Partner Q&A September 2023 | Recent & upcoming releases + RED 10 migration tooling preview
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Optimizing Data Management: Exploring the Synergy of WhereScape and Databricks Integration
Thursday, August 17, 2023 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Automate, Accelerate, and Innovate: Enhancing Data Product Development with Data Mesh and Data Fabric
Thursday, August 10, 2023 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Data Modeling Decoded: Building a Scalable Data Architecture
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Online Webinar: Beyond Data Governance in the Age of AI
Thursday, July 20, 2023 10:00 am CDT | 17:00 CEST Building a Data Warehouse in Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10.00 CET Automating Data Vault 2.0 Design and Development to Ensure Project Success
Thursday, June 29, 2023 11 am CT WhereScape Builds a Data Foundation for Reports and Dashboards
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 10:00 am CT | 17:00 CEST Why Data Modeling is More Essential In The New Age of AI.
Thursday, June 15, 2023 11 am CT What is Data Warehouse Automation? How can it increase my productivity by 8x or more?
Thursday, June 15, 2023 10.00 CET Prototype in Minutes: the Secret to Agile Data Warehouse Design
Thursday, June 1, 2023 10.00 CET Be 8 to 10 Times as Productive in Implementing Your Data Warehouse
Thursday, June 1, 2023 11 am CT Automating Data Vault 2.0 Design and Development to Ensure Project Success
Thursday, May 18, 2023 10.00 CET Creating a Data Warehouse in Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, May 18, 2023 11 am CT Prototype in Minutes: the Secret to Agile Data Warehouse Design
Thursday, May 4, 2023 10.00 CET Building a Modern Data Warehouse in 2023
Thursday, May 4, 2023 11 am CT Be 8 to 10 Times as Productive in Implementing Your Data Warehouse
Thursday, April 20, 2023 10.00 CET WhereScape Builds a Data Foundation for Reports and Dashboards
Thursday, April 20, 2023 11 am CT Creating a Data Warehouse in Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, April 6, 2023 11 am CT Building a Modern Data Warehouse in 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023 10.00 CET What is Data Warehouse Automation? How can it increase my productivity by 8x or more?
Thursday, March 23, 2023 09:00 PT / 11:00 CT – duration 30 mins From Azure SQL to Azure Synapse
Thursday, March 9, 2023 10:00 CET / 17:00 SGT – duration 30 mins Creating a Data Warehouse in Snowflake Data Cloud
Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00 CET / 17:00 SGT​ – duration 30 mins Automating Data Vault 2.0 Design and Development to Ensure Project Success
Thursday, February 23, 2023 09:00 PT / 11:00 CT – duration 30 mins 5 ways to reduce friction in your SSIS to PowerBI environment
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 09:00 PT / 11:00 CT – duration 30 mins Prototype in Minutes: the Secret to Agile Data Warehouse Design
Monday, March 11, 2024 to Wednesday, March 13, 2024 HIMSS 24 conference | Orlando