Live Webinar

Capitalizing on 2024 Data Analytic Predictions by Focusing on Cross-functional Value of Automation

Wednesday, February 21, 2024|8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET

Embrace the Future of Data Management with WhereScape and Infovia

As a data professional, engineer, or IT expert, you’re invited to a transformative webinar. Dive deep into the world of data excellence. Discover how data-driven decisions shape today and tomorrow. This webinar isn’t just about discussing Gartner’s ‘Over 100 Data and Analytics Predictions Through 2028.’ It’s an opportunity to explore beyond, focusing on the vital role of automation in the evolving realm of data analytics. Don’t just stay current; stay ahead.

What’s in Store for You?

  • Unpack the dynamic landscape of data automation and its transformative impact on data warehousing and management.
  • Hear from industry pioneers at WhereScape and Infovia as they dissect Gartner’s predictions and add their seasoned perspectives.
  • Learn how automation isn’t just enhancing efficiency but redefining decision-making and data governance.
  • Discover how to leverage automation for operational excellence.
  • Gain a clear vision of the future where efficiency and innovation intersect.

Don’t Miss Out

This is more than a webinar. It’s a ticket to the forefront of data automation. Reserve your spot now. Transform how you understand, manage, and use data.

Register Now

By registering, you confirm that you agree to the processing of your personal data by WhereScape, Inc. as described in the Privacy Statement. WhereScape, Inc. is part of the Idera group and may share your information with its parent company Idera, Inc., and its affiliates. For further details on how your data is used, stored, and shared, please review our Privacy Statement.

Learn more about our unique data productivity capabilities for these leading platforms

Deploy on Microsoft Azure and integrate with Microsoft applications.

Seamlessly work with Amazon Web Services (AWS).

Leverage a complete range of Google infrastructure and data solutions.

Ingest data from multiple sources and deliver more business insights.

DataBricks

Deliver a wider variety of real-time data for Al, ML and data science.

Enable your data journey with a modern ETL solution

See how WhereScape users automate over 12 trillion gigs of data each month.