Data Warehouse Automation Demo

See data automation in action

Attend a 60-minute demo of the WhereScape Data Automation ecosystem hosted by one of our senior solutions architects. You will experience the features that enable WhereScape users to:

  • Save time, money and resource on data projects
  • Enable individual developers to do the work of many
  • Roll out standardized procedures using best-practice templates

We have a number of events coming up; simply select a time that suits you and request a place.

Location Date/Time
Asia Pacific February 4, 2021
15:00 SGT
Details & Registration
EMEA February 4, 2021
11:00 CEST (10:00 BST)
Details & Registration
Americas February 4, 2021
12:00 EDT (11:00 CDT)
Details & Registration
Asia Pacific March 4, 2021
15:00 SGT
Details & Registration
EMEA March 4, 2021
11:00 CEST (10:00 BST)
Details & Registration
Americas March 4, 2021
12:00 EDT (11:00 CDT)
Details & Registration

This site uses cookies in order to improve your website experience. You can learn more here.