Live Webinar

Mastering Data Vault 2.0: Insights from Pioneers and Practitioners

Thursday, December 7, 2023|8.00 am PT | 10.00 am CT | 11.00 am ET | 17.00 CET

Join WhereScape for an exclusive roundtable discussion on December 7 @ 10:00 am CT featuring Dan Linstedt, the visionary behind Data Vault 2.0, alongside top organizations that have successfully harnessed this cutting-edge methodology.

Gain deep insights into Data Vault 2.0 with our expert panel, covering essential aspects:

  • The compelling case for adopting Data Vault 2.0
  • Rapid onboarding: Strategies for quick mastery
  • Seamlessly navigating risk and complexity
  • Initiating the journey: Practical tips for a smooth start
  • Real-world success stories and tangible benefits
  • Overcoming obstacles on the path to triumph

Experience firsthand as Dan engages with WhereScape clients who have harnessed the power of Data Vault 2.0. Gain insights into their builds, usage scenarios, obstacle triumphs, and the pivotal role played by WhereScape in their success stories.

This roundtable is a must for IT leaders, architects, or developers, seeking invaluable lessons from those who’ve walked the Data Vault 2.0 path before you.

Mark your calendars for a webinar that promises to be not just educational, but a transformative journey into the heart of data management. Save your seat today!

  • Moderator: Dan Linstedt – Founder of Data Vault Alliance

    Speakers:
  • Matthew Bower – Solution Architect [Capital Blue Cross]
  • Brian Harney – Solution Architect [Capital Blue Cross]
  • Andrea Huck – Enterprise Data Architect [Nederlandse Spoorwegen]
  • Joris Huijbregts – Sr. Data Business Intelligence [Eindhoven]
  • Kevin Marshbank – President [The Data Vault Shop]
  • Max Roosen – Lead Data Engineer [NIBC Bank]

 

Register Now

By registering, you confirm that you agree to the processing of your personal data by WhereScape, Inc. as described in the Privacy Statement. WhereScape, Inc. is part of the Idera group and may share your information with its parent company Idera, Inc., and its affiliates. For further details on how your data is used, stored, and shared, please review our Privacy Statement.

Learn more about our unique data productivity capabilities for these leading platforms

Deploy on Microsoft Azure and integrate with Microsoft applications.

Seamlessly work with Amazon Web Services (AWS).

Leverage a complete range of Google infrastructure and data solutions.

Ingest data from multiple sources and deliver more business insights.

DataBricks

Deliver a wider variety of real-time data for Al, ML and data science.

Enable your data journey with a modern ETL solution

See how WhereScape users automate over 12 trillion gigs of data each month.